The CPCheaters

August 25, 2010

Still Around!

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tori @ 4:55 am

Hey everyone! Just want to say, I’m still around. I have a new site called, The Random Central! Click HERE to visit! Also, click HERE to see my Twitter! I changed alot on my Twitter, too. It’s all updated. 😉 I probably won’t be on much in the next month or so, because school starts in September for me, and I’m getting ready for it to come. 😛 Before school starts I have TONS of things to-do! So, if I don’t update anything, or something like that, that’s why. In some words: I have a busy schedule before school starts. I’ll try to do as much as I can. Thanks!!

-Tori :mrgreen:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

