The CPCheaters

December 13, 2009

Moving On

Filed under: 1 — Tori @ 8:23 pm

Hello everyone, Pinky here. I know that recently Megazboy1 had passed away. 😥 I’ve decided to just move on, move on like I’ve done with many other people that I know.. This song here helps me get through things too..

But just to let you know, that I’m going Twitter too 🙂 http://twitter.com/Pinkgirl3919    😉  I so far have only one tweet.. 😆  Their’ll be lots of changes and things going around here, so keep your eye open! :mrgreen: That’s all for today, more soon (:

-Pinky :mrgreen:

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

