The CPCheaters

May 27, 2009

Snow & Sport Sports Catalog Sneak Peek!


Hey everyone, Pinkgirl3919 here! Billybob posted a sneak peek for the new upcoming Snow & Sports catalog on Friday! Here’s a picture of it:

purplescuba2

Of course it’s easy! It’s a scuba diver. 😆 There’ll probably be scuba and diving equipment in this catalog. Also I’ll be getting out of school this Thursday!!!! 😀 But that means I’ll be at my other house more often and at there Club Penguin doesn’t work there so I’ll need the authors that work here already ( I might add some too 😉 ) to post some news and cheats while I’m gone those days. I’ll let you, authors, know when those days are. And those days will be continued throughout the whole summer… 😥 I won’t be able to play Club Penguin that much!!! 😥 But otherwise I am willing to hire maybe 1, 2, or maybe 3 authors. Also Mimo777 his having another party soon!! I am currently working on the clues. When I have figured them out I will tell you as soon as I figure them out. Right now there is 2 clues and those are the ones I’m working on.  Well that’s all for now! -Pinkgirl3919

1 Comment »

  1. Hey everyone, Pinkgirl3919 here! I figured out Carl, Mimo’s hamster’s site!! I might tell what it is later. 😉 Also check below for some party news! 😀 I might be able to come. Comment on the post about the party and say if your going if you want! You don’t have to, but you can if you want. Don’t worry I’m not forcing you to comment. 😉 😆

    Comment by Pinkgirl3919 — May 27, 2009 @ 3:15 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

