The CPCheaters

November 25, 2008

Woo Hoo!

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tori @ 5:12 pm

Hey everyone, Pinkgirl3919 here! I finally got the Club Penguin DS Elite Penguin Force game! I was the first one to buy it at the store where I am! 😀  Do you wanna know how I knew I was the first? Because I went there right when it opened! I sat in the parking lot waiting for it to open the finally the store was now open! So I rushed in, went to the Video Games aisle, went to the DS Games Area, looked for the game, then there it was, THE CLUB PENGUIN DS ELITE PENGUIN FORCE!! I was so excited!! I can’t believe it was right there! After waiting so long I finally have it! 😀 It was a good thing I got it early otherwise they would be sold out by noon! If you were wondering where I got it, I got it from Target. 🙂 Here is a list of Stores You can get it at 😉

  • Toys’R’Us 
  • Wal-Mart
  • Target
  • Best Buy
  • GameStop
  • Amazon 
  • Club Penguin Online Store

In other news: I will be making a Club Penguin DS Elite Penguin Force game cheats page soon! Once I got all of the information on it I will make it into a page! Also I am still working on the ‘BIG Tour’ and the Ninja Training Gude page. Thats all I have for now! Till then Wadle On! ~Pinkgil3919 P.S. Scroll down for the New Pin, 2008 November Better Igloos Catalog Cheats, and the New Play Cheats! They are by Skiva. 😀

1 Comment »

  1. Ur really lucky! because in australia it hasnt been realised. I went to every single store but it wasn’t even realised! 😦
    Awww….. 😦 😥 I hear it could be there in 2009….. But I don’t know. It could be, or is it just for Europe? I dont know but all I know is that you will have it soon. 😉 Well hopefully they will sell it in Australia soon! Waddle On! ~Pinkgirl3919

    Comment by thepenguinshack — November 26, 2008 @ 9:28 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

