The CPCheaters

November 5, 2008

About the Club Penguin Game Cheats page

Filed under: Uncategorized — Tori @ 10:48 pm

Hey everyone! I have just only have Astro Barrier for the cheats. But don’t worry more is coming soon! But for other news Obama won the election…:( 😡 I wanted McCain to win..but Obama won instead..So I’m ANGRY right! But a little excited about all the upcoming events on Club Penguin and the Party and Thanksgiving….yummy lots of FOOD………lol ( laugh out loud ). Also some new pages will be coming soon too! One is A ask me page. That will be like a FAQ page. On that page you can ask me any question about Club Penguin. I will respond as soon as possible. Also the Fireworks show has started! It’s here till tomorrow al day tomorrow it will be going. So enjoy those beautiful fireworks! I also forgot to post about the Dojo. I will post about it in the next one. Till then Waddle On! 😀

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

